+7 (351) 210 00 42
210 00 40
ruende
Uralenergomash About us

История развития компании

Stages of development of Uralenergomash

1996 – 2002 Beginning of delivery of spare parts for turbo compressors of foreign and domestic manufacturers. First deliveries were performed to JSC Magnitogorsk cement refractory plant and Concern Stern, that later was transformed into JSC Eurocement.

2002 – 2007 Technical assistance service developed together with the delivery of the equipment.

2004 Overhaul of compressor К-250 at JSC Yakutcement was performed.

2005 Modernization of compressor workshop at JSC Yakutcement was performed.

Overhaul of four turbo compressors 4VRZ 200/430 with delivered original spare parts was performed at JSC Yakutcement.

2007 Agreement of cooperation with the division of Samsung Techwin on manufacturing of turbo compressors was concluded. Specialists of Uralenergomash were trained in Corea.

2007 - 2008 The project of complete replacement of four turbo compressors, that reached the end of their service life for new turbo compressors К-250-61-5 together with the erection of new foundations and Automated technological process control system was implemented at JSC Magnitogorsk cement refractory plant.

2009 Start of cooperation with PJSC SIBUR Holding of repair of turbo compressors and steam turbines Siemens, that became a good beginning of perspective cooperation between Uralenergomash and Siemens.

2012 Determination of priority task that is implementation of projects of assembly, repair and modernization of steam turbines, power up to 60 megawatt that will allow to enlarge the possibilities of the company when rendering the services in this direction.

Mission and values of company

Core value of our company is our personnel. Thank to the contribution of every employee the general positive result of the company is reached.

Every year our projects are becoming more complicated and our specialists challenge with new intellectually complicated tasks that require a creative approach to every project.

Reasonable use of resources, use of innovative technologies and also corporate ethics according to which honesty and decency play the key role in business - they are the factors that allow us to develop successfully.

ruende
+7 (351) 210 00 42 210 00 40

История развития компании

Этапы развития компании "Уралэнергомаш"

1996 – 2002 г. Начало поставки запасных частей к турбокомпрессорам импортного и отечественного производства. Первые поставки были осуществлены на ОАО «Магнитогорский цементно-огнеупорный завод» и Концерн «Штерн», который позднее был преобразован в ОАО «Евроцемент».

2002 – 2007 гг. Одновременно с поставкой оборудования начинается развиваться техническая служба.

2004 г. Выполнен капитальный ремонт компрессора К-250 на ОАО «Якутцемент».

2005 г. Проведена модернизация компрессорного цеха на ОАО «Якутцемент».

На ОАО «Уралцемент» произведен капитальный ремонт четырёх турбокомпрессоров 4VRZ 200/430 с поставкой оригинальных запасных частей.

2007 г. Заключено соглашение о сотрудничестве с подразделением компании Samsung Techwin по производству турбокомпрессоров. Специалисты компании «Уралэнергомаш» прошли обучение в Корее.

2007 - 2008 гг. На ОАО «Магнитогорский цементно-огнеупорный завод» реализован проект по полной замене четырёх турбокомпрессоров, выработавших свой ресурс, на новые турбокомпрессора К-250-61-5 с устройством новых фундаментов и АСУТП.

2009 г. Начало сотрудничества с компанией ПАО «СИБУР Холдинг» по ремонту турбокомпрессоров и паровых турбин Siemens, которое послужило началу перспективного сотрудничества компаний «Уралэнергомаш» и Siemens.

2012 г. Определение в качестве приоритетной задачи работу над проектами по монтажу, ремонту и модернизации паровых турбин мощностью до 60 МВт, что позволило расширить возможности компании по оказанию сервисных услуг в этом направлении.

наверх